Coast Guard Auxiliary AuxWeb Icon
Approved, national IT Group

Register for a class
Click Here For Our Online Registration

Public Education Classes


Course Target
Audience
Scheduled
    Classes
About Boating Safely
  One Day Seminar
All Boaters 02/21/15, 03/21/15
 04/11/15, 05/16/15
Navegando America *SPANISH*
  Seminario de un dia
En Español 03/07/15, 05/30/15
 07/25/15
Navigation/Piloting Workshop - AM
  3 1/2 Hour Seminar
ABS Graduates 02/07/15, 05/02/15
 08/15/15
Navegación y La Carta Náutica - PM
  3 1/2 Hour Seminar
ABS Graduates 02/07/15, 05/02/15
 08/15/15

We offer free monthly About Boating Safely. We are able to offer our programs free of any charges thanks to the support of the Monica Burguera Foundation.

Below are the About Boating Safely programs offered by our team of instructors.
Click on the date to register for the class.

Date Location Schedule Course
02/07/2015-Saturday MBF 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM Navigation/Piloting Workshop - AM
02/07/2015-Saturday MBF 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM Navegación y La Carta Náutica - PM
02/21/2015-Saturday KBVCC 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
03/07/2015-Saturday RICK 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Navegando America *SPANISH*
03/21/2015-Saturday MHM 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
04/11/2015-Saturday MCH 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
05/02/2015-Saturday MBF 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM Navigation/Piloting Workshop - AM
05/02/2015-Saturday MBF 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM Navegación y La Carta Náutica - PM
05/16/2015-Saturday KBVCC 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
05/30/2015-Saturday MBF 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Navegando America *SPANISH*
06/13/2015-Saturday RICK 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
07/18/2015-Saturday MHM 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
07/25/2015-Saturday MBF 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Navegando America *SPANISH*
08/08/2015-Saturday MCH 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM About Boating Safely
08/15/2015-Saturday MBF 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM Navegación y La Carta Náutica - PM
08/15/2015-Saturday MBF 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM Navigation/Piloting Workshop - AM

For further information or to register for one of our boating safety courses:

Please contact: Henry Cespedes, Staff Officer Public Education
305-428-2453 Ext. 2 or email fsope@flotilla67.org

Register for a class Register now - Boating Safety Course Online Registration

Request Additional Information

Public Education Courses Offered Elsewhere


If our offering of courses does not meet your needs, please use the link below to find other courses. Find other USCG boating education courses